Spiritual Blog

Fire Festival

August 1st sees the turning of the wheel celebration called Lammas. Wicca, Pagans, and Witches have what is called Sabbats. There are four major ones that are fire festivals. In the old day’s villagers used to gather at these festivals making large bonfires as well as fests that were prepared by everyone. Then there are …

Fire Festival Read More »


Samhain is one of the eight sabbats that is celebrated by Pagans, Wiccans, and Witches! This is the last of the sabbats within the year. It is primarily known as a celebration for our ancestors who have walked before us. We give thanks by lighting a white candle to guide them home and lay a …

Samhain! Read More »

Scroll to Top